The Explorer Series [Part 1]

$97 USD

LIMITED DEBUT Pricing, One Time Cost ($697 USD Value)

This debut offer includes exclusive LIFETIME access to the full Flip Your Berg library of content now and in the future. You'll be a 'Berg VIP with early access to new materials and registration for events! 

  • Includes access to Part One of the Explorer Series Video Course - 3 modules of 15 short, easily digestible videos on the most important areas you need to¬†explore¬†
  • E-Book download¬†of the debut novel in the Series: Under the Surface: Who Am I... Really?
  • Access to¬†downloadable resources to help you analyze, organize and document your exploration
  • Exclusive Invitation¬†to the FYB VIP Facebook Group - which features Weekly LIVE Group Coaching Sessions, Monthly Masterclass & FYB community forums



Under The Surface: Who Am I... Really?

Now Available on Amazon! 


Under the Surface: Who Am I... Really?, the debut novel in the Flip Your Berg Series, is available for purchase in both paperback and hardcover. 

Under the Surface is designed to challenge you but not overwhelm you. You will dive deep into discovering who you really are and what you really want from your life, exposing what's Under the Surface!  

The book comes to life in the Explorer Series courses and will help you realize your personal and professional best! An e-book of Under the Surface is included with each course.


Get my hardcopy on Amazon!
Get a FREE copy of the E-Book!

Keep up with the 'berg team on Instagram!

Frequently Asked Questions

I can’t begin to express the deep transformation that occurred in every aspect of my life

Rebecca Night

Stay Connected

Get resources, motivation, and guided activities delivered to your inbox: